top of page

KP Interiors

Welcome to KP Interiors!

Hi, my name is Kara Paige. I am 20 years old and I am an interior design student at Randolph Community College. I made this blog page so not only I can see my progress throughout my college career, but so can you. I will be uploading many projects, assignments and more throughout the semester of things I have created and designed in class.

Enjoy! :)

IMG_4910_edited.png
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKara Paige

My First Full House Design!

For this class project, I have a client! Ethan and Callie Sullivan have a new house in Asheville, North Carolina and they are looking for some specific things such as: an office that can also work as a guest room, enough space for around ten guests for when they host events, an art studio room, and some designated study areas for their two twin girls who are ten years old. The Sullivans like an organic modern style with just a touch of boho. This is one of my favorite styles to create, so I look forward to seeing how my design turns out!








10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction

I have started this blog to post my designs, projects and creations throughout my career at Randolph Community College. From AutoCAD sketches, to 3D room renderings, to fabric presentation boards. For

Home: Subscribe
Modern Living Room

Contact

Home: Contact
bottom of page