top of page

KP Interiors

Welcome to KP Interiors!

Hi, my name is Kara Paige. I am 20 years old and I am an interior design student at Randolph Community College. I made this blog page so not only I can see my progress throughout my college career, but so can you. I will be uploading many projects, assignments and more throughout the semester of things I have created and designed in class.

Enjoy! :)

IMG_4910_edited.png
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKara Paige

Introduction

I have started this blog to post my designs, projects and creations throughout my career at Randolph Community College. From AutoCAD sketches, to 3D room renderings, to fabric presentation boards. For the longest time, I had absolutely no clue what I wanted to do as a career. I jumped from one idea to the next, to the next......to the next, just looking at careers that paid well. Ever since I became apart of the Interior Design Program, I have become a completely different person in and outside of school. I am so excited that I have finally found something that I am good at and makes me actually want to do my school work, and do it well.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
Modern Living Room

Contact

Home: Contact
bottom of page