top of page

KP Interiors

Welcome to KP Interiors!

Hi, my name is Kara Paige. I am 20 years old and I am an interior design student at Randolph Community College. I made this blog page so not only I can see my progress throughout my college career, but so can you. I will be uploading many projects, assignments and more throughout the semester of things I have created and designed in class.

Enjoy! :)

IMG_4910_edited.png
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKara Paige

AutoCAD Kitchen Project

In my AutoCAD class, our semester project is to design a kitchen. What I like about interior design projects is that there are very few rules and guidelines, its all straight our of our heads! To prepare and get ideas for this project, we have been searching for ideas and inspiration onG Google, Pinterest, and taking field trips. We recently visited and toured a kitchen showroom in Greensboro to get ideas. I am excited to post my finished project once it is done!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction

I have started this blog to post my designs, projects and creations throughout my career at Randolph Community College. From AutoCAD sketches, to 3D room renderings, to fabric presentation boards. For

Home: Subscribe
Modern Living Room

Contact

Home: Contact
bottom of page